Saturday, February 4, 2012

Live Webcast of Werther from Minnesota Opera

Tenor James Valenti & Baritone Gabriel Preisser
The Minnesota Opera will be presenting a live webcast of Massenet's "Werther" with barihunk Gabriel Preisser as Albert, James Valent as the title character and Roxana Constantinescu as Charlotte.

The webcast will air on Sunday, February 5, at 3 PM EST/2 PM CST/12 PM PST. The webcast is free of charge.


No comments:

Post a Comment